Back to site

Truth is what connects us [LP]

Image of Truth is what connects us [LP]


Our Debutalbum.
We've worked so fucking hard on this one.

01 Intro
02 Amnesia
03 Interlude
04 Screw you, Ronald Weasley!
05 What if your Grandma saw you like this?
06 Subjected to Change
07 Chain of Existence
08 The Truth
09 Live or Let live
10 Have and Be
11 Amnesia (Tim Tonik Remix)

Recorded @ Simon White Studios
Designed by Zyklopen Design